From: Anton Cox (A.G.Cox_at_city.ac.uk)
Date: Thu Sep 27 2001 - 07:42:21 PDT
I believe 169:6 and 169:7 to be VALID, (and so 169:8 to be INVALID). For
that reason I post...
>>>>>>
169:9
>>>>>>
Knowing that I have been guilty of unoriginality, and being upset that I
drew a card that also restricted his options, Jesse has just tried to
hand me the dice. (It must be my go again - I dont think I will ever
understand how turns are ordered in this game!)
Unfortunately I have to miss a turn, and the card I drew last time
prevents me from taking another turn to make up for this. So upset I
am by this adverse state of affairs that I roll myself up in a ball
and make quiet gibbering noises while rocking on my chair. A little
too vigourously perhaps, as I land up on the floor, and there add
injury to insult.
At least in my next rule I will be able to have a proper turn!
>>>>>>
Anton
--
Rule Date: 2001-09-27 14:41:36 GMT
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.5 : Thu Nov 24 2011 - 10:48 PST